Gives Frightening New Meaning To “One-Stop Shopping”

Only in New York City.

4 Comments

Filed under Humor, NYC, Photography, Photos, Shopping

4 responses to “Gives Frightening New Meaning To “One-Stop Shopping”

  1. Here is a slogan for them ” Get some ink while you Drink” Ohhh that was bad wasn’t it. You have a nice site here, talk to you later.

  2. Oh, that’s a zingy one. I’m quite a fan of it. I just can’t believe that places like this exist, though they keep me snickering jovially. Thanks for the comment, glad you like the site!

  3. Vickie

    See, but to me that sounds fun.

  4. Vikka: Yep. I bet it would be fun. I’m currently trying to decide if Judaism will be as permissive as I would like it to be. Any current tattoo ideas for yourself?

Leave a Reply

