“Yes, I am a Natural Pink”

MePink

7 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography, Photos, Pink

7 responses to ““Yes, I am a Natural Pink”

  1. c’mon! are you serious?

    I never knew there was natural pink hair. It does look good on you, though…

  2. tomhouseman

    So, does the carpet match the drapes?
    I’m sorry, I had to.

  3. I had someone on the street wearing an Armani-esque suit offer to do the dye job yesterday.

  4. Vickie

    Mmm. Yummy.
    Any ideas which dye codes they used for that?
    I’m itching for a reddy-orange-pink back. Not sure if that pink would work but a starting point would be cool.

  5. Ahhh! I want my hair to look exactly like yours!!! LOVE IT!!!

  6. You should stop by our blog…we have a pink hair contest going on…you could be the winner.

    Sondra

  7. scott

    i guess natural pink hair could be possible , it’s just a light tone of red hair , but its SO CUTE

Leave a Reply

